November is Writing Month

I’m participating in National Blog Posting Month. I may do my daily postings on my “other” blog, the one I don’t make public to everyone, because it’s easier to write personal stuff every day! However, if my students in Creative Non Fiction take up the challenge, I shall post in here as well.

If you are going whole hog and participating in NaNoWriMo you might like to try the great word processing program for writers, Scrivener. They have an offer especially for participants where you can use the latest version for free for the whole month of November and get a hefty discount if you succeed in the 50,000 words. Everyone can get 20% off by using a special discount nanowrimo code.

Good luck to all marathon writers of whatever persuasion. Lots of writing must be a good thing!

Leave a Reply

